gb English  |  nl Dutch - (Nederlands)  |  de German - (Deutsch)  |  fr French - (Français)  |  it Italian - (Italiano)  |  pt Portuguese - (Português)  |  es Spanish - (Español)  |  ch Buy in Switzerland  |  au Buy in Australia

Please contact us?

Contact form
Free Bible request
Testimonies
Request Customized Bible


Questions:

If you have any questions about a product, please feel free to contact us.
You can call us at +316 422 122 73 or sent us an email at shop@citybibles.com

whatsapp

Warehouse City Bibles

City Bibles WorldwideNameAddressCityPhoneEmailaddress
The Netherlands Headoffice Vendelier 45H 3905 PC Veenendaal +(0)318 240 360 shop@citybibles.com
Belgium De Regenboog vzw Guldenschaapstraat 30 1800 Vilvoorde +32 476 30 09 62 belgie@citybibles.com
United Kingdom Tony & Samantha Trimmer 50 Crownfield Aven Newbury Park 50 50 IG27RR Ilford +44 7977 770557 uk@citybibles.com
France Idir et Bénédicte Guerroumi 13 rue du Haut de Geneve 77260 Ussy-sur-Marne +39 347-8374479 france@citybibles.com
Italy Emanuele Rampino Via Lugano sn Varese C/o Sirio srl 0 21050 Cantello +39 347-8374479 italy@citybibles.com
Portugal Associacao Ruach Ipss Lago da Feira 24, 2drt 2665-228 Malveira +351 910 403 950 portugal@citybibles.com
Switzerland Markus Burri Mülistrasse 5 8320 Fehraltorf Zürich +41 76 510 23 36 switzerland@citybibles.com
Australia George Kolliou Level 8,410 Collins Street Melbourne, Vic 3000 0427 883 547 australia@citybibles.com
Macedonia Stojan Petrovski F. Ruzvelt 16 1000 Skopje 00389 70 272 834 macedonia@citybibles.com
Greece Giannis Papageorgiou 10th Merarchias street 6 Veria 59100 +30 6947-825151 greece@citybibles.com
Bulgaria Iwan & Dani Dimitrov Kozuh 37 Petric +359 745 25589 bulgaria@citybibles.com
Tanzania Samwel Nassary P.O. box 10295 Arusha +255 784 712 284 tanzania@citybibles.com
South Africa Dare-to-Love Movement UNIT 12 Miracle Park, c/o Lenchen Avenue and Old Johannesburg Road Rooihuiskraal North, Centurion, 0157 +27 82 455 6503 south-africa@citybibles.com
Canada Maralee Dawn & Friends 73 - 8892 208th Street Langley British Columbia V1M 2N8 Canada canada@citybibles.com